Besöksadress:
Hamngatan 12
811 61 Sandviken

Postadress:
Göranssonska Skolan
Internpost: 2120
811 81 Sandviken

Organisationsnr:
556304-8791

Telefon:
026-26 50 00

Mailadress:
goranssonskaskolan@sandvik.com

 


Ledning

 

VD Anu Lindahl
Tel: 026-26 28 13
m:+4670 24 60 855
mail:
anu.lindahl@edu.sandvik.com

 

Rektor Maria Edring
Tel: 026-26 50 73
m:+4670 61 46 418
mail:
maria.edring@edu.sandvik.com

 

Chef uppdrag 
Håkan Nilsson
Tel: 026-26 43 57
mail:

hakan.nilsson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Biträdande rektor
Johan Ohlsson
Tel: +46 (0) 26-265001
m: +46 (0) 79-0603256
mail:
Johan.Ohlsson@edu.sandvik.com

Administration

 

Deltagarservice
Marcus Pettersson
Tel: 026-26 50 80
mail:
marcus.pettersson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Deltagarservice 
Elisabet Andersson
Tel: 026-26 50 22
mail:
elisabet.andersson@edu.sandvik.com

Syv och Elevhälsa

 

Kurator
Martin Strömbergsson
Tel: 070-538 19 15
mail:
martin.strombergsson@gmail.com

 

Skolsköterska
Lena Börjegren
Tel: 026-26 50 00
mail:
lena.borjegren@edu.sandvik.com

SYV Monica Lindberg
Tel: 070-241 21 04
mail:monica@syvmonica.se

Teknik

 

Ronny Engberg:
Tel: 026-26 50 04
mail:
ronny.engberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Berit Hedberg
Tel: 026-26 50 15
mail:
berit.hedberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Lena Nyström
Tel: 026-26 50 15
mail:
lena.nystrom@edu.sandvik.com

 

Masoud Namazi
Tel: 026-26 50 69
mail:
masoud.namazi@edu.sandvik.com

 

Tomas Westrin
Tel: 026-26 51 55
mail:
tomas.westrin@edu.sandvik.com

 

Mohammad Endalib
Tel: 026-26 51 55
mail:
mohammad.endalib@edu.sandvik.com

 

Anders Stenegren
Tel: 026-26 50 69
mail:
anders.stenegren@edu.sandvik.com

 

Sandra Sköld
Tel: 026-26 50 15
mail:
sandra.skold@edu.sandvik.com

 

Stefan Sandberg
Tel: 026-26 50 04
mail:
stefan.sandberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Lars Källman
Tel: 026-26 50 15
mail:
lars.kallman@edu.sandvik.com

 

Kent Blomgren
Tel: 026-26 51 55
mail:
kent.blomgren@edu.sandvik.com

Naturvetenskap/Matematik

 

Lars Jönsson
Tel: 026-26 50 04
mail:
lars.a.jonsson@edu.sandvik.com

 

Emelie Forsberg
Tel: 026-26 50 00
mail:
emelie.forsberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Peter Brodin
Tel: 026-26 50 04
mail:
peter.b.brodin@edu.sandvik.com

 

Lena Bodinson
Tel: 026-26 50 15
mail:
lena.bodinson@edu.sandvik.com

Språk/Historia/Samhällskunskap/Ekonomi

 

Christina Käll
Tel: 026-26 50 04
mail:
christina.kall@edu.sandvik.com

 

Hans Olov Högberg
Tel: 026-26 51 55
mail:
hansolov.hogberg@edu.sandvik.com

 

Peter Aspgren
Tel: 026-26 50 69
mail:
peter.aspgren@edu.sandvik.com

 
Moa Tjerngren
Tel: 026-26 51 55
mail:
moa.tjerngren@edu.sandvik.com

Idrott/Religion

 

Mikael Svensson
Tel: 026-26 50 69
mail:
mikael.svensson@edu.sandvik.com

Uppdragsutbildningen

 

Fredrik Sågström
Tel: 026-26 50 12
mail:
fredrik.sagstrom@edu.sandvik.com

 

Emil Anderstedt
Tel: 026-26 34 62
mail:
emil.anderstedt@edu.sandvik.com

 

Roger Wallin
Tel: 026-26 46 34
mail:
roger.wallin@edu.sandvik.com